About Us

We, at Virtual FitMe, are a team of young and passionate individuals who take business, fashion, and technology seriously. Our product is cutting-edge but our goal is simple. Our goal is to provide online users with the appropriate tools to shop conveniently just as they would in a brick and mortar store and
to help online retailers benefit from this new means of shopping.

At VirtualFit Me we continuously dedicate our time and effort into providing retailers and customers with a permanent solution for an obvious problem. Our solution is not only straightforward but easy to grasp by those who will join us to make a global difference.

Mission Statement:

The Virtual FitMe mission is to improve profitability for clothing retailers, while their customers enjoy fast, interactive, accurate, and convenient shopping for shoppers who purchase clothing online, on a worldwide sphere.

Meet Our Staff

The friendly staff at Virtual FitMe is here to serve you.

Kacey Ximines

Founder/CEO
Kacey@virtualFitMe.com

Jay Lee

Research Analyst
Jasper@virtualFitMe.com

Kelly Brown

Operations
Kelly@virtualFitMe.com

 

John Veney

Advisor & Investor relations
John@virtualFitMe.com

Jamin Brown

Developer/ Engineer
Jamin@virtualFitMe.com

Darlene Bharath

Executive Marketing Coordinator
Darlene@virtualFitMe.com